By the time you read this I’ll be sleeping.

It was the most beautiful day.

My shoes were horrible today and I’ll never wear them again…I wouldn’t even GIVE them away, because I don’t want to cause someone else that kind of agony.

I received the nicest voice mail ever on my way home.

I am exhausted.

Rhys spilled juice in the keyboard so all the keys stick.

Some of my tomato plants are dying…I need to email Farmer Fred to find out why.

I love having Jared as a stay at home dad. I really miss cooking, though.

I need to sharpen my knives.

The cloth napkins are AWESOME so far on day 3.

The cats brought a gopher in the house today and the kids tried to pick it up. FEARLESS.

Jared killed it (which would be sad except-Yay! One less gopher hole)

Geez, my feet hurt.

And that, Ladies and Gents, is the way my brain processes. Fascinating, right?

This is horrendous drivel, but I promised I’d write something every day. Mas manana.

 

About dirtdonthurtmom

Beauty and Simplicity inspire me. Lack of clarity annoys me. Selfish people really piss me off. I have a filter, but ignore it, mostly.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to By the time you read this I’ll be sleeping.

  1. Katie says:

    I like these updates. Glad cloth napkins are working out well and lol at your fearless kids.

Leave a Reply

